email
info@amaatrahomes.biz
phone
+919582243161
Reviews for
 
Sakshi
28 Oct 2015
I am looking for 4 Bhk towards road side, do you have any option in 4 Bhk apartment so let me know.

Reviews
Ritu
24 Oct 2015
Hello, I want a flat facing north- east words with terrace, my budget is 70 lacks . If you have let me know and do you have sports facilities for children.

Reviews
Ruhi Sharma
21 Oct 2015
I am planning to buy 4Bhk in noida, so let me know if you have best deal in 4 Bhk

Reviews
rahul singh
20 Oct 2015
Please give the details about the specifications and price list of your Amaatra group Noida Extension.

Reviews
Vishwageet
17 Jun 2015
Want to buy a Fuly-Furnished 3 BHK/4 BHK apartment for immediate use. The Environment should be clean around and should be spacious.

Reviews
Santosh Tata
16 Jun 2015
I want to buy a 1 BHK 500 - 1000 sq ft flat for immediate use.Anyone up for it? Better if brokerage is avoided and if all basic amenties as available

Reviews
Kanishka Gulati
15 Jun 2015
I am interested in buying a property in ,Noida. Preferably no brokerage charges should be applied.

Reviews
Nishikant
15 Jun 2015
Want to buy 3/4 bhk flat noida extension or noida in Amaatra Home By Amaatra Group.

Reviews
Jagat Bisht
18 Mar 2015
I am interested in Flats & Apartments for buy in Uttar Pradesh. Please get in touch with me. Interested cities to Buy property Greater Noida,Noida Extension

Reviews
Varun Puri
17 Mar 2015
Have 1 Cr. to invest,looking 3/4 Bhk in G Noida. Send me your project details in Debrajpaul007@gmail.com I am looking for 3 bhk apartment Location: Sector 100, Sector 110 Area should be : 1600 sq ft Furnished: unfurnished. 24*7 Water and electricity supply should be available Car Parking & lift facility should be available. Should be popular builder.

Reviews
Avnish Malhotra
17 Mar 2015
I am interested in buying a Unfurnished/Semi-Furnished 3 BHK flat in ,Noida. It should be closer to the markets and all basic amenities should be provided.

Reviews
Avnish Malhotra
17 Mar 2015
I am interested in buying a Unfurnished/Semi-Furnished 3 BHK flat in ,Noida. It should be closer to the markets and all basic amenities should be provided.

Reviews
Sachin Tiwari
03 Mar 2015
hello Amaatra Home,What would be the approx sale price of a 3/4 BHK Flats in ground floor 3000 to 4000 sq ft at Noida.

Reviews
Ravi Sachdeva
03 Mar 2015
Hi Amaatra Home,I am looking for Residential place at Noida location, my estimated budget is Rs 3000 to Rs 5000 per sqft, can you provide me space in this range.

Reviews
Mahesh Pal
02 Mar 2015
What is the average price of 1BHK in Delhi NCR including all near by Cities.

Reviews
Deepak Srivastava
02 Mar 2015
Hi Amaatra Home, I am planning to buy a proprty in Noida . I want to know whether it is legal property because some Property agent is telling me that there is Some illegal method. Is it true? Is it legal property?

Reviews
Kamal Kushwaha
02 Mar 2015
Hi Amaatra Home,What is the procedure for registration of apartment in your project?

Reviews
Post Your Review
 
I am interested in this project ( Kindly send me more details )
 

Enquiry